Mérida
Venezuela
Calle 24, #8-86
Tel/Fax:+58 (0)274 2522080
E-mail: info@guamanchi.com
> Tours
> Escalade de roche
> back to top
Escalade de roche

“Los Techos del Valle”, Mérida (1/2 journée)

Nos guides adorent escalader aux “Los Techos del Valle” situé a 2000m., à 1 heure de Mérida. Un air frais, belles vues et routes difficiles. Au total, 20 boulders.

“La Azulita” Mérida (2 jours)

Près la ville de “l’Azulita”, il y a une grotte naturelle, appelée “La Cueva del Pirata” La grotte du Pirate). Au dehors de la grotte, vous aurez l’opportunité de faire de l’escalade .6 à 5.14. La roche est une formation de stalagmites et e stalactites, les murs ont 35m. de haut. Au total, 80 routes.

“La Guairita” Caracas

C’est une des meilleurs écoles de grimpe du Venezuela avec boulders et plus de 200 différentes routes. Appelée aussi “La Cueva del Indio” (la grotte de l’indien), il y en a pour tout le monde, du plus facile au plus difficile. Pour tous ceux qui aiment grimper.

“La Puerta de Miraflores” Cumana

Dans le parc national “El Guacharo”, la “Puerta de Miraflores” est un paradis pour les grimpeurs. Environ 150 routes de 5.7 à 5.13. Vous trouverez des routes classiques et d’autres très sport. Les boulders se trouvent près d’une rivière, idéale pour se rafraichir.

“Isla Las Borrachas” Puerto La Cruz

Nouveau! Amusant! Il faut prendre un bateau de “Playa Colorada” jusqu’à l’ile de “Las Borrachas”. Ce sont 30 minutes de trajet. Il y a 25 routes de 5.7 à 5.12b. La roche va du niveau de la mer à plus de 35m. Pas de corde! Si vous tombez, vous tombez dans la mer directement et le bateau vous récupère et vous pourrez ressayer.

Mérida
Venezuela
Calle 24, #8-86
Tel/Fax:+58 (0)274 2522080
E-mail: info@guamanchi.com
> Tours
> Rock Climbing
> back to top
Rock Climbing

“Los Techos del Valle”, Merida (1/2 day)

Our guides love to go climbing in “Los Techos del Valle” located at 2000m, just at 1 hour from Merida center. Fresh air, nice view and strong routes. In total, 20 búlders.

“La Azulita”, Merida (2 days)
 
Near the town of “La Azulita”, there is the cave, called “La Cueva del pirata”. Outside of this natural cave, you have the opportunity to do climbs from 5.6 to 5.14b. Rock formation of stalagmites o stalactites, wall hights of 35m. In total, 80 routes.  
“La Guairita” Caracas

It’s one of the best climbing schools of Venezuela with boulders and more then 200 different routes. Called also “La Cueva del Indio”, you have routes from easy to very difficult. For everybody who likes to climb!

“La Puerta de Miraflores”, Cuamana

In the “El Guacharo” Nacional park, the “Puerta de Miraflores” is a paradise for climbers. About150 routes from 5.7 to 5.13. You find classic- and sport routs. Boulders near the river.

“Island Las Borrachas” Puerto La Cruz

NEW!!!! FUN!!! You will have to catch a boat from “Playa Colorado” for 30 minutes to the Island. 25 routes from 5.7 to 5.12b. The rock is going from sea-level up to 35m. No rope! If you fall, you fall in the see directly and the boat picks you up and you can try again.